Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 

© 2012. Weaverthorpe C of E Primary School. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement | Accessibility Statement

Designed & Built by Schools ICT. Powered by Web Presence Builder

 PRINTABLE - Term Dates September 2019 - 20

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 2020

  

AUTUMN TERM

(Training Days Monday & Tuesday 2nd & 3rd September 2019)

School begins Wednesday, September 4th September 2019

School closes Friday, October 25th 2019

 

Half Term holiday

 

School begins Monday 4th November 2019

School closes Friday 20th December 2019

 

Christmas Holidays

 

SPRING TERM

(Training Day Monday 6th January 2020)

School begins Tuesday 7th January 2020

School closes Friday 14th February 2020

 

Half Term Holiday

 

School begins Monday 24th February 2020

School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Easter Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM

(Training Day Monday 20th April 2020)

School begins Tuesday 21st April 2020

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 8th MAY 2020

School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Half Term Holidays

 

School begins Monday 1st June 2020

School closes Friday 17th July 2020

(Training Day Monday 20th July 2020)

 

Summer Holidays